Back After Many Battles with My Computer

Posted: May 28, 2013 in Autism, Ferret legalization, Food allergies, Food safety, Genetically modified organisms

Hello,

It’s good to be back and I have a ton of information to rant and rave about.  I’ve been out of commission while dealing with some major computer issues, but now have a lovely desktop and dual monitors to boot!  There has been so much going on lately that life has become quite the blur.  However, my oldest son’s graduation is just around the corner and my little guy’s IEP is completed and just the way we like it – there are exciting changes on the horizon.  I’m a little scared, hopeful, and curious to see how our journey unfolds.

Stay tuned for many important topics:

What are GMOs and Why They Should Be Avoided

Our Journey through NAET – When Conventional Medicine Fails to Provide Answers

Critical Action Alerts to Preserve Food Safety, Regulations, and Our Rights

Disappointment over Paltry Mass Media Coverage of Saturday’s March Against Monsanto

The Power of the Consumer Tipping Point in our Food Supply

Best regards,

Muckraking Maven

Comments
  1. I used to be suggested this blog by my cousin. I am now not sure whether this submit
    is written by way of him as nobody else realize such particular about
    my problem. You’re wonderful! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

