Sharp Memories 

Posted: June 14, 2015 in Autism, Parental Rights, Vaccine Injury
Tags: , , , , ,

SharpMemoriesImage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have shadows that dance around,
In the walls of my brain.

They whisper about moments I
Sometimes allow to stir.

Conversations with doctors
Advising me before that final shot.

So many coincidences and uncertainties.
That last one changed our whole world.

No fear that he was too weak.
None realized he was allergic to ingredients.
Contraindications be damned –
Hospitalizations following vax coincidental.
The dots did not connect.

He was so sick, so weak and I thought I was protecting him.
Our duty for the greater good.

I don’t reminisce there often.
Those dark shadows still sting, too much.

#MINE – NO to #SB277 – #B1LESS

Leave a Reply

